FAQ

Select a question to see the answer

01. I’m having a technical issue with the website. What should I do?

The My Blend website needs a recent browser compatible with HTML5 and Javascript activated. If you are having trouble browsing, we suggest you make sure that Javascript is activated for the browser you are using.

02. Is it safe to give my personal data ?

All the data provided are strictly confidential. They will be used exclusively by the in-house services of My Blend by Dr Olivier Courtin in order to deliver products or provide better service. Your bank details are encrypted in SSL mode and are never kept or stored on the website.

03. I have forgotten my ID or password. How can I recover it ?

You can recover your password in your My Account space by clicking on the forgotten password link. Simply enter your contact email and validate your request. Your password will be sent to the email address indicated.

04. Do I need to register my details and create an account to make an order ?

You can order directly without registering in your “My Account” space.
However, if you register, you can benefit from numerous advantages such as exclusive offers, special gifts, product news, tracking and history of your orders. Also, by saving your delivery and invoicing addresses in your profile, you can validate and pay for your order more quickly.

05. How do I register?

In your "My Account” personal space, in "Create an account”, you simply fill in the compulsory information indicated by an asterisk and click on “Register” to validate.

06. How can I change my personal data?

You can change your data by going into your personal space in "My Account".

07. How do I subscribe to the My Blend Newsletter?

To subscribe to the My Blend newsletter, simply enter your email address where indicated at the bottom of any page on the My Blend website and click “OK”.
You can also subscribe by clicking on “Subscribe” in the Newsletter section of “My Account”.

08. Which products are available on the website ?

All available My Blend by Dr Olivier Courtin products are presented on the My Blend website. If a product is out of stock, it is not shown on the website. If you would like information about a product that is no longer on the website and/or is out of stock, please contact the My Blend Customer Service by email at serviceclient@my-blend.com.

09. How can I change the delivery address?

By default, your delivery address corresponds to your invoicing address. When making an order, you can change the delivery address. If you have an account on our website, you can also create, change and save your addresses in your list of addresses. However, you cannot change the delivery address once an order has been made.

10. Can I be delivered at an address other than my home address?

By connecting to your My Blend account, you can access your list of addresses and enter a different delivery address from the invoicing address. When placing an order, you simply select the required invoicing and delivery addresses.

11. Which destinations are possible?

Orders placed on www.my-blend.com can be delivered to the following countries:

Within the European Union :
Belgium, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, France (Monaco included), Germany, Italy, Span (except the Canary Islands, Ceuta and Melilla), United Kingdom, Austria, Denmark, Ireland, Portugal (except Madeira and the Azores), Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Finland, Sweden, Bulgaria, Estonia, Greece, Lithuania, Latvia, Rumania, Cypress, Malta.

Outside the European Union :
Switzerland, Norway.

Middle East :
Morocco, Turkey, United Arab Emirates (Dubai, Abu Dhabi), Algeria, Tunisia, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Lebanon, Syria, Yemen.

Asia :
South Korea, Singapore, Thailand.

South America :
Mexico, Argentina.

North America :
United States, Canada.

Oceania :
Australia

12. What are the delivery charges?

13. When will my order arrive?

Delivery will take place within an average period of 2 to 7 days from reception of the order, depending on the delivery method chosen, and a maximum of 30 days from acceptance of the order (delivery times guaranteed by our postal partners).

14. Which payment methods can I use to pay for my order?

Visa and MasterCard are accepted by the www.my-blend.comon-line boutique.

15. Is payment on-line secure?

All payments on www.my-blend.com are totally secure. Your bank details are encrypted in SSL mode and are never kept or stored on the website.

16. When will my payment be debited?

As soon as your payment has been validated, authorisation is given by your bank. Your bank account is then debited immediately.

17. What can I do if payment is refused?

After entering your card information and validating your order, our service provider checks with your bank to validate payment and receive the necessary authorisation. If payment is refused, please contact your bank. If you have any concerns, the My Blend Customer Service is also at your disposal by email at the following address : serviceclient@my-blend.com.

18. Why should I indicate my phone number?

We will use this information to answer your questions and/or contact you about your order (delivery, etc.).

19. What should I do if I am having issues placing an order?

If you have technical issues on our website, please contact the My Blend Customer Service by email at the following address : serviceclient@my-blend.com.

20. What should I do if I am having issues finalising an order?

If your data have been correctly entered but you cannot finalise your order, we no doubt need additional information. Please contact the My Blend Customer Service by email at the following address : serviceclient@my-blend.com

21. Will I be informed that my order has been correctly registered?

A few minutes after receiving the message accepting your payment, you will receive an email confirming registration of your order at the email address registered on the My Blend website.

22. Where will I find my order number?

Your order number is in the order confirmation email and in your My Blend account in the “Order status” section and on all the documents sent to you.

23. Can I combine several orders?

Payment and validation correspond to a single order with a delivery address and an invoicing address. You have the possibility of ordering up to three items per reference with a maximum purchase price of €2500 per order.

24. How can I check my order status?

After validating your order on the website, you will receive confirmation of registration of your order by email. The email is proof that your order has been registered and will be processed as quickly as possible. To know your order status, please contact the My Blend Customer Service at the following email : serviceclient@my-blend.com

25. Can I change my mind and send the products back?

You have 14 days from the date of reception to return the products ordered, at your expense, for reimbursement. Reimbursement shall be made by your chosen means of payment within 14 days of your request to return the products (from reception of the returned order or proof of shipping of the returned product).

Whatever the reason for returning products to My Blend, we recommend that you follow the instructions below to facilitate processing of the return :
  1. Use the original packaging of the unopened product to return the product
  2. Fill in and enclose the Return Slip
  3. Send the parcel to the following address :
  • My Blend
  • 12 avenue de la Porte des Ternes
  • 75017 Paris
You are responsible for any risks relating to return of the product.

26. Where can I buy My Blend products?

You can buy any My Blend product by ordering it directly on the website. You can also find direct sales outlets for My Blend products in the Store Locator in Where to find us.

27. How do I use My Blend products?

A specific application method is indicated for each product in order to optimise the benefits. You will find our application advice on the www.my-blend.com website in the technical description of each product.

28. How do I know which is the right product I should use?

On the www.my-blend.com, website, you can carry out your own skin diagnosis by clicking on My Diagnosis. Several questions will be asked concerning your lifestyle, profile, skin type and skin condition so that you can obtain personalised product recommendations to meet your individual needs and priorities.

29. What active ingredients do My Blend products contain?

Our products contain natural active ingredients and other components. To find out the composition of our products, please check the technical description of the product on the website or contact the My Blend Customer Service by email : serviceclient@my-blend.com

30. How can I send a comment about my product experience?

If you would like to give your opinion about product, please send your comment to the My Blend Customer Service at : serviceclient@my-blend.com

31. My question concerns another subject.

If you have not found the answer to your questions, please send them directly by email to the following address : serviceclient@my-blend.com

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

FAQ

01. J’ai des difficultés pour naviguer sur le site Internet et pour accéder aux pages du site.

Pour fonctionner le site MyBlend a besoin d’un navigateur réçent compatible avec HTML5 et pour lequel Javascript est activé. En cas de difficulté à naviguer, nous vous invitons à vous assurer que Javascript est bien activé pour le navigateur que vous utilisez.

02. Est-ce que je peux donner mes informations personnelles en toute sécurité ?

Toutes les informations fournies sont strictement confidentielles. Elles seront utilisées exclusivement par les services internes de My Blend by Dr Olivier Courtin dans le seul but de réaliser une livraison ou de mieux vous servir. Vos coordonnées bancaires sont cryptées en mode ssl et ne sont jamais conservées ou stockées sur le site.

03. Je ne me souviens plus de mon identifiant ou de mon mot de passe, comment le retrouver ?

A partir de votre espace Mon Compte, vous pouvez récupérer votre mot de passe en cliquant sur le lien mot de passe oublié. Il suffira de renseigner votre e-mail de contact et de valider votre demande : votre mot de passe vous sera envoyé à cette adresse.

04. Dois-je enregistrer mes coordonnées et créer un compte pour passer une commande ?

Vous pouvez passer directement votre commande sans vous enregistrer sur l’espace « Mon Compte ».

En vous inscrivant, vous bénéficiez toutefois de nombreux avantages : offres exclusives, cadeaux privilèges, actualités produits, suivi et historique de vos commandes… De plus, en sauvegardant vos adresses de livraison et de facturation dans votre profil, vous pourrez valider et payer votre commande plus rapidement.

05. Comment s’inscrire?

A partir de l’espace personnel « Mon Compte » dans la partie « Créer mon compte », il vous suffit de remplir les informations obligatoires signalées par un astérisque et de cliquer sur le bouton de validation « Créer ».

06. Comment puis-je modifier mes données personnelles ?

Vous pouvez modifier toutes vos données en vous connectant à votre espace personnel dans la rubrique « Mon compte ».

07. Comment m’inscrire à la Newsletter My Blend ?

Pour vous inscrire à la newsletter My Blend, il vous suffit de renseigner votre adresse email dans le champ prévu à cet effet en bas de chaque page du site internet My Blend et de cliquer sur « OK ».

Vous pouvez aussi vous y inscrire en cliquant sur « m’inscrire » dans la partie Newsletter de la rubrique « Mon Compte ».

08. Quels sont les produits disponibles sur le site ?

Tous les produits My Blend by Dr Olivier Courtin disponibles sont présentés sur le site internet My Blend. Dans le cas d’un produit en rupture de stock, le produit en question ne sera pas proposé sur le site internet. Si vous souhaitez des informations sur un produit qui n’est plus proposé sur le site et/ou en rupture de stock, contactez le Service Clients My Blend par e-mail à l’adresse serviceclient@my-blend.com.

09. Comment puis-je modifier mon adresse de livraison ?

Par défaut votre adresse de livraison correspond à votre adresse de facturation. Dans les étapes de la commande vous avez la possibilité de modifier votre adresse de livraison. Si vous possédez un compte sur notre site, vous pouvez aussi créer, modifier et sauvegarder vos adresses dans votre liste d’adresses. Toutefois vous ne pouvez pas changer l’adresse de livraison d’une commande en cours.

10. Puis-je me faire livrer à une adresse différente de mon domicile ?

En vous connectant à votre compte My Blend vous accédez à votre liste d’adresses qui vous permet d’enregistrer une adresse de livraison différente de l’adresse de facturation. Lors du passage de la commande, il vous suffit de sélectionner les adresses de facturation et de livraison. Le colis sera livré à l'adresse indiquée avec un Bon de Livraison, un Bon de Retour et la Facture de votre commande.

11. Quelles sont les destinations couvertes?

Les commandes effectuées sur www.my-blend.com peuvent être livrées dans les pays suivants :

Au sein de l’Union Européenne :

Belgique, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas, France (Monaco inclus), Allemagne, Italie, Espagne (Sauf les îles des Canaries, Ceuta et Melilla), Angleterre, Autriche, Danemark, Ireland, Portugal (Sauf Madère et les Açores), République Tchèque, Hongrie, Pologne, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Finlande, Suède, Bulgarie, Estonie, Grèce, Lituanie, Lettonie, Roumanie, Chypre, Malte.

En dehors de l’Union Européenne :

Suisse, Norvège.

Au Moyen-Orient :

Maroc, Turquie, Emirats Arabes Unis (Dubaï, Abou Dhabi), Algérie, Tunisie, Qatar, Arabie Saoudite, Egypte, Liban, Syrie, Yémen.

En Asie :

Corée du Sud, Singapour, Thaïlande.

En Amérique du Sud :

Mexique, Argentine.

En Amérique du Nord :

Etats-Unis, Canada

En Océanie :

Australie

12. Quels sont les tarifs de livraison ?

13. Quand ma commande sera-t-elle livrée?

La livraison s’effectuera dans un délai moyen de 2 à 7 jours à compter de la réception du bon de commande, selon le mode de livraison choisi et au maximum sous 30 jours à compter de la réception du bon de commande (délais garantis par nos prestataire postaux).

14. Quelles sont les différentes méthodes de paiement disponibles pour régler ma commande?

Les cartes de paiement Visa et MasterCard sont acceptées sur la boutique en ligne www.my-blend.com.

15. Le paiement en ligne est-il sécurisé ?

Les paiements sur www.my-blend.com sont totalement sécurisés. Vos coordonnées bancaires sont cryptées en mode SSL et ne sont jamais conservées ou stockées sur le site.

16. A quel moment mon paiement est-il pris en compte ?

Dès la validation de votre paiement, une autorisation est délivrée par votre banque. Le compte bancaire est débité dès que le paiement est validé.

17. Que puis-je faire si mon paiement a été refusé ?

Après avoir renseigné vos informations de carte bancaire et validé votre commande, notre prestataire interroge votre banque pour valider le paiement et en donner l’autorisation. En cas de refus de paiement, veuillez contacter votre banque. Si vous rencontrez le moindre souci, le Service Clients My Blend est également à votre disposition par e-mail à l’adresse suivante : serviceclient@my-blend.com.

18. Pourquoi dois-je indiquer mon numéro de téléphone?

Nous utiliserons cette information pour répondre à vos questions et/ou pour vous contacter au sujet de votre commande (livraison, etc.).

19. Que dois-je faire en cas de souci pour passer commande?

En cas de souci technique rencontré sur notre site, veuillez contacter notre Service Clients My Blend par e-mail à l’adresse suivante : serviceclient@my-blend.com.

20. Que dois-je faire en cas de souci pour finaliser ma commande?

Si vos données ont été correctement entrées mais que vous ne parvenez pas à finaliser votre commande, nous aurons certainement besoin d’autres informations. Veuillez contacter notre Service Clients My Blend par e-mail à l’adresse suivante : serviceclient@my-blend.com

21. Suis-je averti(e) que ma commande est bien enregistrée ?

Quelques minutes après avoir eu le message d’acceptation de votre paiement, vous recevrez, sur l'adresse mail que vous avez enregistrée sur le site My Blend, un e-mail de confirmation d'enregistrement de votre commande.

22. Où trouver mon numéro de commande ?

Votre numéro de commande figure sur votre mail de confirmation de commande, sur votre compte My Blend dans la section « Historique des commandes », ainsi que dans tous les documents qui vous sont envoyés.

23. Puis-je regrouper plusieurs commandes ?

Le paiement et la validation correspondent à une commande unique : une adresse de livraison et une adresse de facturation. Vous avez la possibilité de commander 3 quantités par référence avec un maximum de 2500€ d’achat par commande.

24. Comment puis-je vérifier le statut de ma commande ?

Après avoir validé votre commande sur le site, vous recevez la confirmation de l’enregistrement de votre commande par mail, ce mail vous assure que votre commande a bien été prise en compte et sera traitée dans les plus brefs délais. Pour connaître le statut de votre commande, veuillez contacter le Service Client My Blend à l’adresse suivante : serviceclient@my-blend.com

25. Ai-je le droit de me rétracter et de retourner les produits ?

Vous disposez d'un délai de 14 jours à compter de la date de réception du produit, pour retourner à vos frais, les produits commandés, pour remboursement. Le remboursement sera effectué par tout moyen de paiement selon votre choix dans un délai de 14 jours après votre demande de rétractation (dès réception de la commande retournée ou de la preuve de l’expédition du produit retourné).

 

Quel que soit le motif de retour des produits à My Blend, il est important de suivre les instructions suivantes afin de faciliter le traitement dudit retour :

  1. Utiliser l'emballage d'origine, du produit non ouvert pour retourner le produit;
  2. Remplir et y joindre le Bon de Retour;
  3. Envoyer le colis à l'adresse suivante :
  • My Blend
  • 12 avenue de la Porte des Ternes
  • 75017 Paris

 

Tout risque lié au retour du produit reste à cotre charge.

26. Où puis-je acheter des produits My Blend?

Pour acheter un produit My Blend, vous pouvez réaliser votre commande directement sur ce site. Vous pouvez également retrouver les points de vente de produits My Blend en consultant la rubrique "Nos points de vente".

27. Comment utiliser les produits My Blend?

Une méthode d’application adaptée à chaque produit permet d’en optimiser les bénéfices. Vous pouvez retrouver ces conseils d’application sur le site www.my-blend.com sur chaque fiche produit.

28. Comment puis-je trouver le produit qui me convient ?

Sur le site www.my-blend.com, vous avez aussi la possibilité de réaliser votre diagnostic de peau dans la rubrique « E-diagnostic ». Plusieurs questions vous seront alors posées concernant votre style de vie, votre profil et état de peau type de peau ce qui vous permettra d’obtenir votre recommandation produits personnalisée convenant à vos besoins et priorités.

29. Quels actifs retrouve-t-on dans les produits My Blend ?

Vous trouvez dans nos produits des actifs naturels et d’autres composants. Pour connaître la composition de nos produits, nous vous invitons à consulter les fiches produits sur le site ou à contacter notre Service Clients My Blend par mail via : serviceclient@my-blend.com

30. Comment puis-je envoyer un commentaire sur une expérience produit ?

Vous souhaitez nous donner votre opinion sur un produit ? Envoyez-nous vos commentaires via le Service Client My Blend par mail : serviceclient@my-blend.com

31. Ma demande concerne un autre sujet.

Si vous ne trouvez pas de réponse à vos interrogations, envoyez-nous directement votre question par e-mail à l’adresse suivante : serviceclient@my-blend.com