Standard delivery is free with any purchase for the following countries in Europe: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (including Monaco), Germany, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Poland, Portugal (except Madeira and the Azores), Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (except Canaries, Ceula & Melilla), Sweden, and Switzerland.

Express delivery is free to countries outside Europe with purchases of €350 or more: Australia, Canada, Cyprus, Egypt, Malta, Morocco, Mexico, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, United Arab Emirates (Abu Dhabi/Dubai) and United States.